For questions about the selection/matching process (or for any general inquiries), please email us at

For questions about specific aspects of MI DNA Day, please contact the following organizers:

our 2022-23 MI DNA Day Leadership

Screen Shot 2023-02-09 at 2.30.08 PM

Co-DirectorsChrista Ventresca ( and Megan Forrest (

Chair of Education and DEIAnjali Mahilkar ( and Nina Brown (

Chair of Grants and FinanceHannah Bell (

Co-chairs of RecruitmentKyle Leix ( and Franchesca Fonseca-Lanza (

Chair of Visual CommunicationsKrista Armbruster (

Human Genetics Department Liaison Lindsey Wilson (

Chair of Social Media and Website Cynthia Zajac (


Thanks to our 2021-22 MI DNA Day Leadership


Co-Directors – Drew Larson ( and Christa Ventresca (

Outreach – Isha Verma

Education and DEI –  Adelaide Tovar and Katie Sabin

Grants and Finance – Deise Gonçalves

Recruitment –  Megan Forrest and Elizabeth Delgado

Visual Communications – Anthony Wing

Human Genetics Department Liaison – Callie Swanepoel (

Social Media & Website – So Eun (Sophia) Moon

Thanks to our 2020-21 MI DNA Day leadership


MI DNA Day 2020-21 E-board Members

From top left panel to right: Christa Ventresca, Collin Marshall, and Tyler Hoard                      From bottom left panel to right: Callie Swanepoel, Sonal Gupta, and Drew Larson